Top Speakers

Here, we feature distinguished speakers and thought leaders who drive international dialogue, share cutting-edge knowledge, and foster partnerships. Our conferences and summits bring together heads of state, policy makers, innovators, business leaders, and investors, creating a platform for influential voices eager to shape a better future for all.

Featured Speakers


His Majesty King Abdullah II

King, Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan

H.R.H. Prince Salman Bin Hamad Al Khalifa

Crown Prince and the Prime Minister of Bahrain

H.R.H. Prince Mohammed Bin Salman Al Saud

Crown Prince and the Prime Minister, Saudi Arabia

H.E. Muhammadu Buhari

President of Nigeria

H.E. Paul Kagame

President of the Republic Rwanda

H.E. Kyriakos Mitsotakis

Prime Minister of Greece

H.E. Narendra Modi

Prime Minister of India

H.E. Ali Bongo Ondimba

President of Gabon

H.E. Prithvirajsing Roopun

President of the Republic of Mauritius

H.E. Dr. William Ruto

President of the Republic of Kenya

H.E. Macky Sall

President of Senegal

H.E. Félix-Antoine Tshisekedi

President of the Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC)

H.E. Suk Yeol Yoon

President of the Republic of Korea

H.R.H. Prince Abdulaziz Bin Salman Al Saud

Minister of Energy, Saudi Arabia

H.R.H. Princess Reema Bint Bandar Al Saud

Saudi Ambassador to the United States of America

H.E. Yasir Al-Rumayyan

Governor of the Public Investment Fund; Chairman of FII Institute;

H.E. Khalid Al Falih

Minister of Investment, Saudi Arabia

H.E. Ville Skinnari

Minister for Development Cooperation and Foreign Trade, Government of Finland

H.E. Franck Riester

Minister Delegate for Foreign Trade and Economic Attractiveness of France

H.E. Jair Bolsonaro

Former President, Brazil

H.E. Sebastian Kurz

Former Federal Chancellor, Austria

H.E. Helle Thorning-Schmidt

Former Prime Minister, Denmark

H.E. Dasho Tshering Tobgay

Former Prime Minister of Bhutan

The Rt. Hon Oliver Dowden CBE MP

The Deputy Prime Minister of the United Kingdom and Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster, UK Government

H.E. Lord Gerry Grimstone

Former Minister of Investment, UK

H.E. Khaldoon Al Mubarak

CEO & Managing Director, Mubadala Investment Company

H.E. Sultan Ahmed Bin Sulayem

Group Chairman & CEO of DP World

Jared Kushner

CEO, Affinity Partners

Stephen A. Wynn

CEO & Founder, Wynn Fine Art; Founder, Wynn Family Foundation

Mukesh Ambani

Chairman & Managing Director, Reliance Industries India

Henrik Andersen

Group President & CEO, Vestas Wind Systems

Sir Michael Arthur

President, Boeing International

Ana Patricia Botin

Executive Chairman, Santander Group

Sir Richard Branson

Founder, Virgin Group

Patrice Caine

Chairman & CEO, Thales Group

Joe Cerrell

Managing Director, Europe, ME, East Asia; Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Laura M Cha

Chairman, Hong Kong Exchanges & Clearing Limited

Sung-An Choi

President & CEO, Samsung Engineering

Jane Fraser

CEO, Citigroup

Shemara Wikramanayake

Managing Director & CEO, Macquarie Group

Neil Shen

Founding Managing Partner, Hongshan/Sequoia China

Dr. R.J. Scaringe

Founder & CEO, Rivian

Ray Dalio

Founder, Co-Chairman & Co-CIO, Bridgewater Associates

Jamie Dimon

CEO, JP Morgan Chase

Kirill Dmitriev

CEO, Russian Direct Investment Fund

Marc Andreessen

Co-Founder, Andreessen Horowitz (a16z)

Ben Horowitz

ExecCo-Founder, Andreessen Horowitz (a16z) utive Chairman, XPRIZE & Fountain Life & FII Institute Board Member

Leymah Roberta Gbowee

Nobel Peace Prize Laureate 2011; Founder & President, Gbowee Peace Foundation Africa

Kailash Satyarthi

Nobel Peace Prize Laureate 2014 Founder, Kailash Satyarthi Children’s Foundation

Larry Fink

Chairman & CEO, BlackRock

Laurent Germain

CEO, Egis Group

Josh Giegel

Co-Founder & CEO, Virgin Hyperloop

Lori Heinel

Global Chief Investment Officer, State Street Global Advisors

Gianni Infantino

President, FIFA

Mr. Donald Kaberuka

Chair, Global Fund to Fight AIDS, Tuberculosis & Malaria

Joe Kaeser

President & CEO, Siemens

Masahiko Kato

CEO & President, Mizuho Bank

Christine Lagarde

President, International Monetary Fund

Ajay Singh Banga

President of The World Bank

Georgina Kristalina

Managing Director of International Monetary Fund

Tong Li

CEO, Bank of China

Dame Graça Machel

Former First Lady of South Africa

Catherine MacGregor

CEO, Engie

Anand Mahindra

Chairman, Mahindra Group India

Sara Menker

Founder & CEO, Gro Intelligence

Stephen Mnuchin

Secretary of the Treasury, United States of America

Patrice Motsepe

President, Confederation of African Football

Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala

Director General, World Trade Organization

Lubna Olayan

Chair of the Executive Committee & Deputy Chair, Olayan Financing

Frederic Oudea

CEO, Société Générale

Nelson Peltz

Founding Partner, Trian Fund Management

Alessandro Profumo

Group CEO, Leonardo

Patrick Pouyanné

Chairman & CEO, TOTAL Energies

Noel Quinn

Group CEO, HSBC Holdings

Lady Lynn Forester de Rothschild

Founding & Managing Partner, Inclusive Capital Partners

David Rubenstein

Co-Founder & Co-Executive Chairman, The Carlyle Group

David Schwimmer

CEO, London Stock Exchange

Stephen A. Schwarzman

Chairman, CEO & Co-Founder, The Blackstone Group

Josette Sheeran

President, Canoo

Robert F. Smith

Founder, Chairman & CEO, Vista Equity Partners

David M. Solomon

Chairman & CEO, The Goldman Sachs Group

Masayoshi Son

Chairman & CEO, SoftBank Group Corp.

Charles Stewart

CEO, Sotheby’s

Francis X. Suarez

Mayor of Miami

Christine Tsai

CEO & Founding Partner, 500 Global

Prof. Muhammad Yunus

Founder, Grameen Bank

Ghangpeng Zao

CEO, Binance

Samaila Zubairu

CEO & President, Africa Finance Corporation Nigeria